Контакти для продажу

Продаж

Rugged Communications

Rugged Sales

Rugged Communications for Harsh Environments

RuggedCom has sales representatives and distributors in over 25 countries around the world. We offer both presales and postsales support for all of our products and can help you at any project stage.

Contact your RuggedCom Regional Sales Manager in your territory

Inquire about RuggedCom Products and Services


Sales Inquiries:

Tel:
1 (888) 264-0006 Ext. 1900
Tel:
+1 (905) 856-5288
E-mail:
RuggedSales@RuggedCom.com


Rugged Orders: (to submit new Purchase Orders)

Tel:
+1 905 856-2480
E-Mail:
RuggedOrders@RuggedCom.com


RuggedCom Headquarters Offices


RuggedCom Inc.
Corporate Headquarters

300 Applewood Cres.
Concord, Ontario,
Canada L4K 5C7

Tel:
+1 (905) 856-5288
Fax:
+1 (905) 856-1995
Toll Free:
1 (888) 264-0006
Technical Support:
1 (866) 922-7975

RuggedCom Inc.
US Headquarters

1911 Harrison St.
Hollywood, Florida USA 33020

Tel:
+1 (877) 245-1750 or +1 (954) 922-7975
Technical Support:
+1 (866) 922-7975
Fax:
+1 (954) 922-7984

Canada Regional Sales Offices

Please click the link under the Regional Sales Manager name to view Regional Sales
Manager Map

Dave Campbell
Regional Sales Director, Canada
Concord, Ontario
Canada

Tel:
+1 (705) 246-3725
Mobile:
+1 (705) 255-6443
Fax:
+1 (614) 839-9285
E-mail:
dave.campbell@siemens.com

Allan Peterson
Eastern Canada
Blainville, Quebec
Canada

Mobile:
+1 (514) 261-6595
Fax:
+1 (450) 988-1166
E-mail:
allan.peterson@siemens.com

Adam McGregor
Central Canada
Concord, Ontario
Canada

Tel:
+1 (905) 482-4727
Mobile:
+1 (416) 258-3535
Fax:
+1 (905) 856-2480
E-mail:
adam.mcgregor@siemens.com

Trevor Holness
Major Account Manager - Ontario
Concord, Ontario
Canada

Tel:
+1 (416) 704-5792
E-mail:
trevor.holness@siemens.com

Kevin Batycki
Western Canada
Victoria, British Columbia
Canada

Tel:
+1 (250) 483-5702
Mobile:
+1 (250) 589-8322
Fax:
+1 (250) 410-0319
E-mail:
kevin.batycki@siemens.com

 

 

Back to Top


United States Regional Sales Offices


Electric Power Market

Please click the link under the Regional Sales Manager name to view Regional Sales
Manager Map

Mike Bingaman
Northeast US Territory
Tolland, CT
USA

Tel:
+1 (860) 454-7609
E-mail:
michael.bingaman@siemens.com

Scott Wilke
Midwest US Territory
Lake Forest, IL
USA

Tel:
+1 (224) 515-0188
E-mail:
scott.wilke@siemens.com

David Brighton
Southwest US Territory
Anthem, Arizona
USA

Tel:
+1 (623) 533-6398
E-mail:
david.brighton@siemens.com

Andrew Zitomer
Southeast US Territory
Hollywood, Florida USA

Tel:
+1 (561) 477-7418
Fax:
+1 (561) 892-2628
E-mail:
andrew.zitomer@siemens.com

Richard Freese
Pacific NW US Territory

Tel:
+1 (623) 533-6398
Mobile:
+1 (206) 495-2515
E-mail:
richard.freese@siemens.com

 

Back to Top



Transportation Market

Please click the link under the Regional Sales Manager name to view Regional Sales
Manager Map

Ron Wolcott
Regional Sales Director - Americas
NY

Tel:
+1 (631) 801-2940
Mobile:
+1 (631) 375-2391
E-mail:
ronald.wolcott@siemens.com

Curtis Daly
Northwest US Territory

Tel:
+1 (424) 800-2490
Mobile:
+1 (858) 780-6939
E-mail:
curtis.daly@siemens.com

John McKinness
Northeast US Territory
Fort Mill, South Carolina
USA

Tel:
+1 (803) 548-0831
E-mail:
johnny.mckinness@siemens.com

Greg Ricks
Southwest US Territory
Kingwood, Texas
USA

Tel:
+1 (281) 530-9338
Mobile:
+1 (832) 341-7283
E-mail:
greg.ricks@siemens.com

Jerry Gibson
West Melbourne, FL
USA

Tel:
+1 (321) 821-0636
E-mail:
gerald.gibson@siemens.com

Rob Brock
Southeast US Territory
Hollywood, FL
USA

Tel:
+1 (954) 593-9641
E-mail:
robert.brock@siemens.com

Back to Top



Industrial Market

Please click the link under the Regional Sales Manager name to view Regional Sales
Manager Map

Glen Sprouse
Industrial East
Roswell, GA
USA

Tel:
+1 (770) 642-1660
E-mail:
glen.sprouse@siemens.com

 

Back to Top



Defence – Military / Federal Market

Dave McGee
Federal Sales Manager - United States
Sleepy Hollow, Illinois
USA

Tel:
+1 (847) 426-5606
E-mail:
david.mcgee@siemens.com

 

Back to Top



Wireless Market

Joel Green
Regional Sales Director
Northern U.S.
Woodinville, WA
USA

Tel:
+1 (425) 844-6200
E-mail:
joel.green@siemens.com

Mike Dalton
Regional Sales Director
Southern U.S.
Scottsdale, AZ
USA

Tel:
+1 (480) 282-8651
E-mail:
michael.dalton@siemens.com

Back to Top


Cyber Security Solutions

Arden Whisenand

Tel:
+1 (402) 541-4399
E-mail:
arden.whisenand@siemens.com

 

Back to Top



Latin America Regional Sales Offices

Please click the link under the Regional Sales Manager name to view Regional Sales
Manager Map

Horacio Aguilar Iris
Regional Sales Director – Latin America
Mexico
Mexico City, Mexico

Tel:
+52 (55) 5247 0612
Mobile:
+521 (55) 2966 0210
E-Fax:
+52 (55) 5004 4343
E-mail:
horacio.aguilar@siemens.com

Gerardo Arroyo
Mexico
Mexico City, Mexico

Tel:
+52 (55) 5341 8990
Mobile:
+ 521 (55) 3206 0326
E-mail:
gerardo.arroyo@siemens.com

Gustavo Hoyos
Andean Region, Central America
& Caribbean Territory

Bogota DC,Colombia

Tel:
+57 1 294 2400 x 3170
Mobile:
+57 321 304 1864
E-mail:
gustavo.hoyos@siemens.com

Jorge Maligeri
Brazil
Perdizes – Sao Paulo, SP

Tel:
+11 2548 8814
Mobile:
+11 98944 5985
E-mail:
jorge.maligeri@siemens.com

Felipe Calderon
Chile & Argentina

Tel:
+ 56 (2) 2477 1190
Mobile:
+ 56 (9) 7698 7978
E-mail:
felipe.calderon@siemens.com

 

Back to Top



Europe Regional Sales Offices

Please click the link under the Regional Sales Manager name to view Regional Sales
Manager Map

Stefan Hafner
Germany

Tel:
+49 (0) 711 137 2053
Mobile:
+49 (0)174 213 98 33
E-mail:
hafner.stefan@siemens.com

Werner Jud
Central-South & Eastern Europe
Austria

Tel:
+43 3143 20832
Mobile:
+43 664 2110285
Fax:
+43 3143 20962
E-mail:
werner.jud@siemens.com

Jose Antonio Corral Rubio
Spain

Tel:
+34 (91) 514 9154
Mobile:
+34 607 078 092
Fax:
+34 (91) 514 9322
E-mail:
joseantonio.corral@siemens.com

Ian Poulett
Great Britain & Ireland
Lancaster

Tel:
+44 1524 510434
Mobile:
+44 78260 13790
Fax:
+44 1524 510433
E-mail:
ian.poulett@siemens.com

Paul Billingsley
Great Britain & Ireland

Lancaster

Tel:
+44 7917 855019
Mobile:
+44 1524 510438
Fax:
+44 1524 510433
E-mail:
paul.billingsley@siemens.com

Yves Neimer
France
(Military & Transportation)

Mobile:
+33 (0) 6 0109 5011
E-mail:
yves.neimer@siemens.com

Alexander Razmakhaev
Russia & Kazakhstan
Moscow, Russia

Tel:
+7 (495) 737 2150
Fax:
+7 (495) 737 2399
E-mail:
ruggedcom.ru@siemens.com

Trond Grendar
Scandinavia & Nordic Countries
Norway

Tel:
+47 90 13 6875
Mobile:
+47 90 13 6875
Fax:
+49 90 13 6875
E-mail:
trond.grendar@siemens.com

Eduard Kozlov
(ITS, Oil & Gas)
Russia & Kazakhstan

Tel:
+7 (495) 737 1024
Mobile:
+7 (985) 459 1178
E-mail:
eduard.kozlov@siemens.com

 

Back to Top



Middle East Regional Sales Office

Please click the link under the Regional Sales Manager name to view Regional Sales
Manager Map. Email APACsales@RuggedCom.com to contact a region sales manager near you.

Abbas Pasha
Middle East
Dubai, UAE

Tel:
+971 4 3660186
Mobile:
+971 55 2002761
E-mail:
abbas.pasha@siemens.com

Mudasar Ahmed
Saudi Arabia
Al Khobar, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Tel:
+966 (3) 865 9742
Mobile:
+966 (50) 857 6042
E-mail:
mudasar.ahmed@siemens.com

Back to Top



Africa Regional Sales Offices

Please click the link under the Regional Sales Manager name to view Regional Sales
Manager Map

Stefan Hafner
South Africa
Germany

Tel:
+49 (0) 711 137 2053
Mobile:
+49 (0)174 213 98 33
E-mail:
hafner.stefan@siemens.com

 

Back to Top


Asia-Pacific Regional Sales Contacts

Email APACsales@RuggedCom.com to contact a region sales manager near you.



For RuggedWIRELESS™:

Phillip Taylor
Regional Sales Director, RuggedWireless™

Office:
+ 65 6848 5921 (Singapore)
Mobile:
+ +66 (0) 81 839 6615
E-mail:
phillip.taylor@siemens.com

 

For RuggedSolutions™:

Paramjeet Singh
Regional Sales Director, RuggedSolutions™
Malaysia

Office:
+ 60 12 276 5407
Mobile:
+ 60 12 215 1776
E-mail:
paramjeet.teja-singh@siemens.com

 

For Strategic Accounts:

Davinder Harcharan
Regional Sales Director, Strategic Accounts

APAC & ASEAN

Office:
+ 60 12 3023554
E-mail:
davinder.harcharan-singh@siemens.com

 

 



Australia & New Zealand

Falk Hohmann
Regional Sales Director

Australia

Tel:
+61 (3) 9721 7559
E-mail:
falk.hohmann@siemens.com

Rodney Hughes
Australia & New Zealand
(Electric Power)

Tel:
+1 61 437 911 594
E-mail:
rodney.hughes@siemens.com

Ken Yip
Australia & New Zealand
(Transportation, Oil & Gas, Mining)

Tel:
+61 8 9241 4493
Mobile:
+1 61 (0) 4 0777 5700
E-mail:
ken.yip@siemens.com

 

Back to Top



Japan & Korea

Taka Fujimori
Regional Sales Director

Japan

Office:
+ 81 (3) 3493 4481(Direct)
Mobile:
+ 81 (80) 6853 8124
E-mail:
takahiro.fujimori@siemens.com

Heedon Chang
South Korea

Office:
+82(2) 3450 7141
Mobile:
+82(10) 4697 5105
Email: heedon.chang@siemens.com

Back to Top



China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan & Mongolia

 

Yi Bin Xu
Regional Sales Director

China (Electric Power)

Office:
+86 (21) 38892108
Mobile:
+86 15901100291
E-mail:
yibin.xu@siemens.com

Dan Zhang
Central China (Electric Power)

Office:
+86 (21) 388893347
Mobile:
+86 18019781355
E-mail:
dan.zhang@siemens.com

Kai Wang
Regional Sales Director

China (Electric Power)

Office:
+86 (21) 38893204
Mobile:
+86 13 761746971
E-mail:
wang.kw@siemens.com

Hai Feng Zhang
China (Transportation & Industry)

Office:
+86 (21) 38894360
E-mail:
zhang.haifeng@siemens.com

Ye Sheng
Regional Sales Director

China (Transportation & Industry)

Office:
+86 21 64 327 889 (Shanghai)
Mobile:
+86 1391 0383711 (Beijing)
E-mail:
sheng.ye@siemens.com

Hai Gang Wang
China (Transportation & Industry)

Office:
+86 (10) 64765089
Mobile:
+86 13911640787
E-mail:
haigang.wang@siemens.com

Gu Haisong
North China
Transportation & Industry

Office:
+86 21 64 327 889 (Shanghai)
Mobile:
+86 21 643 278 89 (Shanghai)
E-mail:
haisong.gu@siemens.com

Yin Jian Hui (Ken Yin)
China, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macao
(Electric Power)

Office:
+86 20 37 182 568
Mobile:
+86 13 926 440 244 (Guangzhou)
E-mail:
jianhui.yin@siemens.com

Hai Gang Wang
China (Transportation & Industry)

Office:
+86 (10) 64765089
Mobile:
+86 13911640787
E-mail:
haigang.wang@siemens.com

 

Back to Top



India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan

Chennai, India
Office Tel: +91 44 2223 5854
Contact: Karthick Arun

Vivek Roy
Regional Sales Director
India

Office:
+91 22 3326 5765
Mobile:
+91 98 2002 6855
E-mail:
vivek.roy@siemens.com

Sumit Deb
NE India(Industry)

Office:
+91 33 2442 8849 (Kolkata)
Mobile:
+91 99 0302 5772 (Kolkata)
E-mail:
sumit.deb@siemens.com

S Murugesh
South India (Electric Power)

Office:
+91 44 2223 5854 (Chennai)
Mobile:
+91 91 98456 00118 (Bangalore)
E-mail:
murugesh@siemens.com

RVB Sayee
(Transportation)

Office:
+91 44 2223 5854 (Chennai)
Mobile:
+91 99400 45235 (Chennai)
E-mail:
vadabadra.sayee@siemens.com

Vinay Kulkarni
W India

Office:
+91 44 22 3966 3919
Mobile:
+91 97698 17999
E-mail:
vinaykulkarni@siemens.com

 

Back to Top



Southeast Asia

Office Tel: +65 6848 5921 (Singapore)

Davinder Singh
Regional Sales Director
ASEAN-PACIFIC

Office:
+60 (3) 7952 5431
Mobile:
+60 (12) 302 3554
E-mail:
davinder.harcharan-singh@siemens.com

Paramjeet Singh
Regional Sales Director
RuggedSolutions – APAC

Office:
+ 603 7954 5439
Mobile:
+ 60 12 2765 407
E-mail:
paramjeet.teja-singh@siemens.com

Dadang Yadi Cahya
Indonesia

Office:
+ 62 212 7543322
Mobile:
+ 62 816 745084
E-mail:
dadang.cahya@siemens.com

Ronnie Gan
Singapore

Office:
+65 6490 6442
Mobile:
+65 9772 3874
Email: ronnie.gan@siemens.com

Aiman Abdul Wahab
Malaysia & Brunei

Office:
+ 603 7954 5416
Mobile:
+ 601 2361 6369
E-mail:
aiman.abdul-wahab@siemens.com

Sann Lertsriwattanakul
Thailand

Office:
+66 2715 4859
Mobile:
+66 85 0663336
E-mail:
sannl@siemens.com

Phillip Taylor
Phillipines,Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos

Office:
+ 66 2715 4332
Mobile:
+ 66 818396615
E-mail:
phillip.taylor@siemens.com

Sann Lertsriwattanakul
Thailand

Office:
+66 2715 4859
Mobile:
+66 85 0663336
E-mail:
sannl@siemens.com

Back to Top